PHASE II 251 South Street Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

Susan Manning
Ben Beall
Elizabeth MartinVision251Logo
Dave Cable
Matt Churchill
Shelley Rigger
Marion Sekerek
Deborah Keenan
Al Sudduth
Gil Lorenz

Additional Information 

Public Input Sessions

Public input sessions were held in various locations around the Town of Davidson on June 5, 12, 22, and 25, 2023. To read the feedback resulting from these sessions, click the Public Information & Results tab below.

For more information or to be added to a distribution list, please email

  1. 251 South Street Site
  2. Public Input Information & Results
251 site Updated